Friday, July 15, 2016

Gentlemen's Agreement Release Celebration

Ethan Radcliff Jr.

   Gentlemen's Agreement

New release from the extraordinary gentleman himself, Ethan Radcliff Jr.  Pick up your copy of 'Gentlemen's Agreement' today.

Chad Henderson and Jon Lasiter were best friends. Their taste in women always caused a problem. They always went after the same woman. Cleo Davenport was older and sophisticated with a bevy of men at her fingertips. She was a high-priced Madame. Chad rejected the lifestyle and Jon embraced it. Both wanted the beautiful older woman in their bed. Could they reach an agreement that would suit all their needs?

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Maggie Walsh release

Maggie was born and raised on Long Island, with her very large, Irish, Catholic family. Maggie was raised to believe that it didn’t matter what anyone’s difference was, male/female, fat/skinny, black/white, gay/straight, it was how someone treated you that mattered. In her house everyone was welcome.
About two years ago, Maggie purchased a book through Amazon on her Kindle, along with the hundreds of others she has on there and laying around her house. But this book was different, she found herself immersed in the story and it took her till chapter four to realize that the main characters were both men. It shocked her at first, but she was loving the story, so she continued to read it. By the time she was done she was surprised at how much she liked the book, considering it was an M/M erotic romance. Before this she didn’t even know this type of book existed.
She finally told her teenage son about writing the book and he encouraged her to submit it to a publisher. So she did, and her first book Betrayal was born.
More stories to follow Betrayal and other stories now wake her almost nightly and she writes those thoughts down on a pad she now keeps on her nightstand. Now when the kids go off to school, you can always find Maggie sitting in her favorite chair with her laptop and a cup of tea, creating her new stories and characters with confidence. She has found a genre that has finally set her and her stories free.

Maggie now offers Lucifer Rising the fifth release in her Beyond the Angel Pack series.


More in this best selling series.

Betrayal is the first book of the Angel Pack that intermingles with Beyond Angel Pack. So, if you haven't read either series here's the link to get you started.

 Grab your copy of Lucifer Rising today